M83 Announce Reunion EP Release

Currently prepping for an epic world tour, which includes a May 18th sold-out stop at Stubb’s, M83 are set to release the Reunion EP on May 8, featuring remixes of the Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming highlight. The Naked and Famous, Mylo, Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr and more contribute to the project. I am so pumped to hear this, and see them perform a full set of new and old material, I can’t even think straight.

Reunion EP Tracklist:

01 Reunion (Album version)
02 Reunion (The Naked and Famous remix)
03 Reunion (Sei A remix)
04 Reunion (Polly Scattergood remix)
05 Reunion (Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr remix)
06 Reunion (Mylo remix)
07 Reunion (White Sea remix)

Listen to the Mylo remix of “Reunion” below.

Leave a Reply