Dinosaur Jr. – New Album! New Tour!

That’s the cover art for I Bet On Sky, the latest release from legends Dinosaur Jr. Mascis and crew plan to drop the album, which is their third since reuniting the original lineup in 2007, on September 18th. Tour dates have also been announced, which you can find here. They include a stop in October at Mohawk. Yes, Dinosaur Jr. is playing friggin’ Mohawk. Awesome, right?


01 Don’t Pretend You Didn’t Know
02 Watch the Corners
03 Almost Fare
04 Stick a Toe In
05 Rude
06 I Know It Oh So Well
07 Pierce the Morning Rain
08 What Was That
09 Recognition
10 See It on Your Side

Leave a Reply