Grizzly Bear Announce New Album

Remember Veckatimest? Man that was a great album. And it was also released three years ago! Crazy, right? I was living in Lubbock and working at a bingo parlor! Well the crew have finally announced an as-yet-untitled follow-up to that excellent album, which will drop September 18th. They’ve also announced an extensive tour, but it isn’t even coming anywhere close to Austin, so whatever. Check the first taste, called “Sleeping Ute,” as well as the tracklist for the new album, below.


01. Sleeping Ute
02. Speak In Rounds
03. Adelma
04. Yet Again
05. The Hunt
06. A Simple Answer
07. What’s Wrong
08. gun-shy
09. Half Gate
10. Sun In Your Eyes

Leave a Reply