New Dan Deacon – “Lots”

Dan Deacon has announced a new album after a long, long wait. America will drop on August 28th. This track, titled “Lots” is more of the same from the spazzy high-tech melodist. And that is a wonderful thing. Take a listen and download below, courtesy of Domino Records.

America Tracklist:

01 Guilford Avenue Bridge
02 True Thrush
03 Lots
04 Prettyboy
05 Crash Jam
06 USA I: Is a Monster
07 USA II: The Great American Desert
08 USA III: Rail
09 USA IV: Manifest

Leave a Reply